

They don’t.
Someone else at the company loads everything and the driver just does the route and drops off the stuff.
Used to have a friend that worked as a UPS driver, she didn’t have good days when the asshole did this instead of organizing it while loading the truck



It’s pointless to bother with these settings if you’re using chrome as Google changed the terms of service a while back to explicitly track your browsing data. Even if this bug was fixed, it’s just to make the user feel better, doesn’t change the reality of things.